Latest Products http://www.universalfountainindia.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:40:53 +0530 en-us http://www.universalfountainindia.com Fountains http://www.universalfountainindia.com/fountains.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/fountains.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/foam-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/foam-fountain.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Dome Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/double-dome-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/double-dome-fountain.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floating Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/floating-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/floating-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geyser Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/geyser-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/geyser-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Dome Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/decorative-dome-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/decorative-dome-fountain.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Musical Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/outdoor-musical-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/outdoor-musical-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Dancing Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/musical-dancing-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/musical-dancing-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Deck Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/dry-deck-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/dry-deck-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Water Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/programmable-water-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/programmable-water-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dandelion Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/dandelion-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/dandelion-fountain.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Dancing Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/multicolor-dancing-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/multicolor-dancing-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Musical Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/programmable-musical-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/programmable-musical-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Water Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/garden-water-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/garden-water-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aerating Jet Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/aerating-jet-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/aerating-jet-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cascade Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/water-cascade-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/water-cascade-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumping Jet Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/jumping-jet-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/jumping-jet-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumping Jet Fountains, offered by us, are unique not just in terms of designs but also for their working mechanisms. Jumping Jet Fountains, offered by us, can also be adjusted with the flow of the music and can bring enchanting view to the surroundings. Our Jumping Jet Fountains are tested on parameters such as quality, performance, etc. before dispatch to the customers. Highlights Reliable performance Unique designs available Various sizes and shapes available Market leading price Glass Wall Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/glass-wall-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/glass-wall-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wall Fountain is best suitable for bettermment of asthtical overall amibience by natural cascading of water from top to bottom section of your proposed wall / glass surface.It imparts a cool & sensetional feeling with sooting touch in viwers mind every time & finally inmpars a corporate look all over your premises. We are the oldest manufacturer / makers & suppliers of wall fountains. We have already installed in West Bengal, Kolkata,Glass wall fountain manufacturer, supplier kolkata, Patna, Bihar, Gaya, dhanbad, panagarh, jamshedpur, haldia,ranchi, jharkhand, jorhat, assam. Our networking area : kolkata, siliguri, darjeeling, bhutan, thimpu, bihar, bangladesh, dhaka, aizawl, mizoram, agartala, tripura Decorative Stone Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/decorative-stone-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/decorative-stone-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lake Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/lake-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/lake-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Stage Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/three-stage-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/three-stage-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/laser-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/laser-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulip Water Fountain http://www.universalfountainindia.com/tulip-water-fountain.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/tulip-water-fountain.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Waterfalls http://www.universalfountainindia.com/decorative-waterfalls.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/decorative-waterfalls.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rockery Waterfall http://www.universalfountainindia.com/rockery-waterfall.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/rockery-waterfall.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fan Jet Fountain Nozzle http://www.universalfountainindia.com/brass-fan-jet-fountain-nozzle.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/brass-fan-jet-fountain-nozzle.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Fountain Light http://www.universalfountainindia.com/led-fountain-light.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/led-fountain-light.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fountain Control Panel http://www.universalfountainindia.com/fountain-control-panel.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/fountain-control-panel.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Fountain Software http://www.universalfountainindia.com/musical-fountain-software.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/musical-fountain-software.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Swimming Pool http://www.universalfountainindia.com/readymade-swimming-pool.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/readymade-swimming-pool.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fumigation Chamber http://www.universalfountainindia.com/fumigation-chamber.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/fumigation-chamber.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfection Tunnel http://www.universalfountainindia.com/disinfection-tunnel.htm http://www.universalfountainindia.com/disinfection-tunnel.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification Indoor & Outdoor usage Insulated Cabin Standard Cabin